Book Review: P*ç Güveysinden Hallice by Sami Hazinses

P*ç Güveysinden Hallice by Sami Hazinses

İnsan neyle yaşar sorusunun cevabıydı “kadın”.

Babama desem ki, “‘Baba, sen bana adam olamazsın derdin ama bak ben Superman oldum”, kuvvetle muhtemel bana diyeceği şey, “Sigortası var mı?” olur.

Usulca uzandım, çünkü “Beni öper misin?” diye soran kadın, yarın “Beni niye aramıyorsun?” diye trip atacak kadın olacaktı.
Tahmini zorlukları atlatmıştım, ama şimdi daha zorlu bir sınav beni bekliyordu. Sevgili olmadığınızı karşınızdakine nasıl anlatırsınız sınavı.
Derken aşık olur adamımız… ama niye? Ama kime? Ama nasıl?
Sen benim canımsın, işte ben o yüzden ölemiyorum.

Blog için ”Saçma sapan ama acayip eğlenceliydi”yi ifade eden ayrı bir yıldız yapmam lazım sanırım çünkü bu kitaba ondan lazım. Kahramanımız Hüsnü kadın diyor, börek diyor, bol bol da küfür ediyor. Nitekim aşık olunca liseli kız çocuğuna dönüyor.

Dizüstü edebiyatın varlığından bile haberim yoktu benim ama iyi ki oldu. Gece yatakta okurken başladı benim kahkahalar, ev sakinlerini, daha doğrusu teyzem sadece, ”n’oooluyo buna?” odama koşturdu. Motorda, otobüste de dayanamayıp kahkahayı patlatarak milletin ”deli bu kız” bakışlarına aldırmadan katıla katıla güldüm. ”Ben kopuyorum siz orda öylece somurtuyorsunuz, derdinize yanın!” bile dedim içimden.

Bazı kısımlar biraz When Harry Met Sally’yi andırsa da, Harry veya Sally bu kitabı okuyacak olsalar ”biz de amma bayıkmışız ya!” derler herhalde.

Sevdiğim kısımları paylaşmayı düşündüm önce ama ben kitabı okumadan o kısımları benimle paylaşmış olsalardı çok sinirlenirdim. O yüzden sadece bir tane paylaşıyorum çıtır çerez niyetine: ”Misafirlikte sıçıp da sifonu çekince bir türlü gitmek bilmeyen bok gibidir eski sevgili.”

* * *

I believe I’ll have to make “it was silly, but a lot fun” stars for the blog ‘cos this book fits just that. Our hero, Husnu, like women, he likes flaky Turkish pastries and he curses a lot. A LOT. But when he falls in love, he turns into a high school girl.

I hadn’t even heard of “lap top” literature before, but I’m glad I finally did. When I was reading in bed in the middle of the night, this book made my aunt rush into my room with a “what the hell’s going on with this girl?” look in her face ‘cos I was laughing to hard and so loud. On the boat, on the bus, I kept cracking up as I read and got a lot of nuh-uh stares from other people. Yet, I just silently said to myself, “I’m laughing, and you’re sitting there sulking, so the joke’s on you!”

Some parts of the book were very When-Harry-Met-Sally-esque, but I’m sure if Harry or Sally read this, they’d say, “I can’t believe how boring we were.”

I thought of sharing some of my favorite parts, but if someone shared them with me before I read the book, I’d be very pissed. Therefore, I’m giving you only one: “ex girlfriends/boyfriends are like the poop that doesn’t go away no matter how much you flush when you’re a guest at someone’s house.”

Follow:
Share:

8 Comments

  1. 26 Ekim 2010 / 11:03

    Çok eğlenceli bir yazı olmuş. Bu kitabı hep görürdüm. Şimdi okumak da istiyorum. Eski sevgili benzetmesi çok güzel: Unflushable :))
    Meşhur “coupling” dizisini hatırlattı.

  2. 28 Ekim 2010 / 01:05

    Teşekkür ederim. Coupling’i hiç izlemedim ama herkes içinden mutlaka tanıdığı bildiği birşey çıkarır bence. =)

  3. Anonymous
    23 Şubat 2013 / 06:37

    Therefore, the characters must sell animal skins
    in order to get money for buying the weapons. So even
    at young ages and relatively low levels of the sport, goalies will have their helmets designed with various colors, prints and patterns, shapes or designs, and more.

    Official Picture of President Reagan by the Executive Office of
    the Presidency used under Public Domain. In exchange you’ll have to pay a bit more for the GT 220, as most models are around $60 or $70 dollars. These applications are delivered with a lot more flexibility at a fraction of the cost compared to desktop applications. This miniature machine generates a monthly power of 40 k – Wh and is 36 inches tall. A low quality product may lose its shine in a few days or may simply get tarnished due to overuse or after coming in contact with water. In an effort to counter the lack of support from Microsoft, an SVG plug-in for Internet Explorer was developed and supported by Adobe. *Composite fillings. Therefore, you cannot afford to miss this incredible shooter game involving a series of killings.

    Feel free to visit my website … http://www.bildungsstreik.net
    my web sitehttp://www.socialsimon.net

  4. Anonymous
    24 Şubat 2013 / 12:48

    Be intеllectual еnough to seе thаt your aԁ ԁoes
    not go on air оn a unseemly show ; а Christian book going on air on a ѕhow thаt is abοut handling
    sexual issues ωoulԁ be ridiculouѕ.
    Another thіng yοu’ll need is some strength to endure, because there’s a gοod chance you’ll be your own producer for the show or perhaps the best producer the show has. Even today, I go big game hunting and all this, and the more dangerous something is, the happier I am.

    Also visit my web blog … internetradio

  5. Anonymous
    24 Şubat 2013 / 21:27

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your blog.
    It looks like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Kudos

    Feel free to visit my site – visit the next post

  6. Anonymous
    3 Mart 2013 / 22:58

    Consider running a cοnteѕt oг offегing a freе prоduct tiр shеet that аccοmpаnies
    the interνіew. Τhe line сomeѕ οff
    the boat аutomatіcally once it hіts a fіsh, which meаns that
    the uѕeг саn саtсh а fish of vіrtually anу sizе.

    These include the artіst-branded muѕіс
    channelѕ suсh аs Тhe Grаtеful Dead Channel,
    Eminеm’s Shade 45, Jimmy Buffett’s Radiο Магgaritaѵіlle; thеre iѕ even thе classіcal music Metropolitаn Oρегa Raԁіο chаnnеl.

    Feel free tο vіѕit my web site:
    gratis spiele spielen

  7. Anonymous
    7 Mart 2013 / 09:48

    Pop the battery ribbon connector out and remove the battery,
    again held in with a dab of glue. As you lift out the screen you’ll see it is still attached via a ribbon cable. If a LED is used instead of a bulb, the connections will require a bit more attention.

    my website – internetradio

  8. Anonymous
    9 Mart 2013 / 20:50

    Yet another first person shooter game this time around, but the first Far Cry
    was quite good. Since the controversial introduction of the format in
    2003 its growing popularity now prompts the question of threat to the traditional test format.
    I thought it would be cool to make people laugh as I inquire into the things that fascinate
    me, like the trap of being human and, at the same time,
    divine. It scored a decent 3208 marks in the PCMark04
    benchmark. Cons. Those pain killers and medications hide the
    problem without dealing with the true cause. games for preschoolers.
    Most visitors on a trip to Munnar invariably end up at the Tata Tea Museum and
    gain some delightful insights into the process of tea making.
    Vision for Space Exploration Cover by NASA used under Public Domain.
    There is a rarely discussed addiction that can be as enslaving as drugs and as devastating to self-respect,
    self-confidence and healthy functioning as alcoholism.

    My website; click the next document

Bir Cevap Yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir